Building a New World
Temple of Water

Village of the Maple
Where the Water Always Flows

Egyptian Garden, Terranova

Aveyron, France
An Alternative to a Soulless Artificial Intelligence

Statue of Gabriel

Quebec, Canada
Site of Purification of the 22 Steps

Temple in Nature

Quebec, Canada
Meditative Site on the Water

The Sky Touches All Beings

Quebec, Canada
Magic of the Enchanted Forest

Living in Harmony with Nature
A New Era Is Arriving on Earth
Build and educate

About us

BECAUSE ANOTHER FUTURE IS STILL POSSIBLE

Every day, children die in armed conflicts, animal species disappear, forests are destroyed, air becomes stale, the elderly die in isolation, values such as respect, sacredness and responsibility no longer have meaning, the wisdom of the ancients disappears.

On the morning of a new era, a world without soul is being born. Hundreds of brave activists are struggling to stop the consequences of this global ecological disaster. But the earth is sick from man because he lives unconsciously, cut off from his soul, his wisdom. Man denatures nature instead of taking care of it. He is simply cutting off the branch on which he sits, destroying the earth that gives him life.

600 years before Christ, the Essenes, also called healers, fathers of modern ecology, warned men against pollution when it had not yet touched the earth. They spoke of the pollution of one’s thoughts, feelings and soul.

Today, the Essene Foundation, an international charitable organization, stands up to preserve this ancient universal wisdom and to put it into action for a new ecology and a new way of living on earth.

Testimony of the President of the Foundation

For 30 years, my professional activity has brought me to meet thousands of men and women from different backgrounds, including professionals and business people. I observed that these people had more and more questions, looking for answers and solutions regarding the deeper meaning of their life, a place to recharge their batteries. I continued my fast-paced life with my company, but in 1997, after a hard test, it was my turn to question myself. I was looking for answers to my life. Why am I on earth? There must be something I missed, something I did not understand. Where do all these conflicts come from?

The lifestyle in which we all live leads us to think about our financial, physical and material health, but we forget our inner health.  I consciously decided to change my way of living. After four years of research at several spiritual centers, I came to question certain aspects of life:  Where do all these religions come from? What is the primary source of their wisdom?

This quest led me to discover the “Essene Art of Living.”

I saw that through simple methods, applied in our daily lives, we can find serenity, conditions to attract favorable changes in our life, such as beautiful thoughts and noble feelings.

I found something that can only be grasped through an inner experience.  I would like to share this experience with you.

The fundraising campaign is launching a call to all those for whom a project like ours is important. This project is the creation of the Essene villages, living environments, where another future is possible: “To be born, live and die with dignity.”

With your help, we will be able to develop a project to leave a legacy for our children and give us the satisfaction of being active for a better world. If my approach touches you, I will be happy to meet you.

Pier Antoine Marier
To contact me:
Office: 1-819-875-5252
Cell: 1-514-910-5252

“Our success will be yours.  Together for a better world”

Mission and objective

Restoring Life to a Thousand-year-old Tradition

The Essenia Foundation brings a breath of freshness, love, healing, and blessing to humanity, because another way of being in the world is possible in harmony with man and nature. Today, this ancient way of life is reborn from its ashes to revive this ancestral movement and restore dignity to all beings.

Mission

To open the doors to all those who want to discover the path of Light in the world and to collect offerings to support the global projects of the Essene Nation.

Objectives

To make known, to spread, to awaken a new universal religion with love, enthusiasm, joy, wisdom, truth, in a pure, simple and accessible communication to all and to preserve nature and life in all their manifestations.

The Choice Is Yours

We are launching a fundraising campaign to accomplish this mission, this global work. Many countries are ready to build these sacred spaces where the whole family is taken into account, where harmony reigns, where the sweetness of life and the respect of generations appear, where we can all (children, teens, parents, grandparents and even great-grandparents) live together.

Participate in the Mission

At the dawn of the unanimous adoption of artificial intelligence, the Essenes come to offer an alternative intelligence. This intelligence is not new; however, it now takes on a new body of manifestation. For the Essenes, man is the instrument of many intelligences. He chooses the intelligence he wants to live with. His choice will determine his way of living, the path he will take and the truth that will shape his future.

A Choice Between 2 Ways of Life

We can all understand the automation of certain repetitive tasks, cyclical redundancies and the need for comfort in order to live on the land in the most enjoyable way possible. But the intelligence that automates this life must not become the governing mind that controls our work, health, family, and money. The subtlety of choice does not lie in a fight against artificial intelligence, but in a choice between two ways of living: a life entirely controlled by an artificial intelligence, or a life with the great and dignified universal intelligence.

Our values

A New Art of Living

Freedom

We support the Universal Declaration of Human Rights. We recognize that every individual has the freedom of thought, worship and religion.

Dignity

We encourage all humanitarian, educational and environmental initiatives that contribute to the dignity of all living beings.

Respect

We teach respect for all living beings, all cultures and traditions. It promotes democracy and secularism. We reject anti-Semitism and oppression of minorities of any kind.

Family

We defend the values ​​of the couple and the family, mutual and intergenerational support, the transmission of knowledge, respect and solidarity.

Nonviolence

We condemn any form of fanaticism and violence, the oppression of minorities, whether ethnic, religious or political.

Tolerance

We do not wish to change the world. We consider that every point of view has the right to exist and we do not try to impose our way of thinking.

Fraternity

We encourage all beings to live together with respect, in harmony with the earth, in mutual help and mutual support.

Caring

We actively work to care for all that is precious and sacred on earth.

Balance

We do not reject new technologies but we insist on vigilance and the search for balance for the good of all beings.

Universality

We work to preserve the Common Good, everything that touches and animates the soul of all beings in universality.

Achievements

Places of worship and meditation
Places of healing for the soul
Places of harmony with Mother Earth
Places of retirement, self-discovery
Study places
Other vision, other food
Respect of childhood
Respect of language and life
Salvage of a sacred memory

The Essene villages are created around the world for man to live, work, evolve in a living environment based on authentic values that will become obvious to him.

Thank you to all the donors who made the development of our villages around the world possible.

Projects

One of our projects

Essene Hermitage

In continuation of our works, we ask for your generosity to build an Essene accommodation center. This establishment will include sixty rooms, a large community hall, a beautiful garden and a library containing all the secrets of the Essene tradition.

.

We want to provide, along with the Essenia Foundation, a living and breathing space for all those who, in all countries of the world, recognize themselves as beings of the Essene wisdom, beyond all spiritualities, cultures, nations and lifestyles.

We are counting on you to support our current project to improve life on earth for the kingdoms of creation: minerals, plants, animals, men. . .

Please give generously

A new era is arriving on earth. Are you consciously participating?

We would like to thank all the donors who participated in the development of our villages around the world. Thanks to your donations, thousands of people come every year to energize and participate in events and activities. Therefore, you have helped to improve the lives of many beings on earth.

Donations

I support the project “Essene Hermitage”

Thank you to all the donors who made the development of our villages around the world possible.
[give_form id=”1084″ show_title=”false” show_goal=”false” show_content=”none” display_style=”onpage”]

To Join Us

The Essenia Foundation, a non-profit organization, a charitable organization. Its mission is to provide the Christian Essene Church with the means to realize educational structures for a new humanity.
Charity Foundation Number of the Essenia Foundation: 85993 0364 RR0001

Do not hesitate to contact us :

Fondation Essénia
345 chemin Brochu
Cookshire Eaton QC
J0B 1M0

+1 819 875 5252
E-mail: fondation@essenia.com
+1 514-910-5252  Pier Antoine Marier
+1 514-918-0367  Claire Landry,
E-mail: claire@essenia.com

WRITE TO US
send an email via the form below:

To Join Us
First name
Name

Bâtir un monde nouveau
Temple de l’Eau

Village de l’Érable
Lieu où la source coule toujours

Jardin égyptien, Terranova

Aveyron, France
Alternative de la vie technologique sans âme.

Statue de Gabriel

Québec, Canada
Site de purification des 22 marches

Temple dans la nature

Québec, Canada
Site méditatif sur l’eau

Le ciel touche tous les êtres

Québec, Canada
La féérie de la forêt enchantée

Vivre en harmonie avec la nature
Une nouvelle ère arrive sur terre
Éduquer, former

À propos de nous

PARCE QU’UN AUTRE FUTUR EST ENCORE POSSIBLE

Chaque jour, des enfants meurent dans des conflits armés, des espèces animales disparaissent, des forêts sont détruites, l’air devient irrespirable, des personnes âgées meurent dans l’isolement, les valeurs de respect, de sacré, de responsabilité n’ont plus aucun sens, la sagesse des peuples disparait.
Au matin du troisième millénaire, se crée un monde sans âme. Des centaines d’ONG courageuses s’efforcent en vain d’enrayer les conséquences de ce désastre écologique global. Mais la terre est malade de l’homme car il vit coupé de son âme, de la sagesse, dans l’inconscience. L’homme dénature la nature au lieu d’en prendre soin. Il est tout simplement en train de couper la branche sur laquelle il est assis, de détruire la Terre qui lui donne la vie.
600 ans avant Jésus-Christ, les Esséniens appelés aussi les Thérapeutes, pères de l’Ecologie moderne, mettaient déjà les hommes en garde contre la pollution alors que celle-ci n’avait pas encore touché la terre. Ils parlaient de la pollution des pensées, des sentiments et de l’âme.
Aujourd’hui, la Fondation Essénia, œuvre de bienfaisance internationale, se lève pour préserver cette sagesse universelle millénaire et la mettre en action sur la terre pour une nouvelle écologie et un nouvel art de vivre.

Témoignage du président de la fondation

Depuis 30 ans, mon activité professionnelle m’a amené à rencontrer des milliers d’hommes et de femmes de différents milieux incluant professionnels et gens d’affaires.J’ai observé que ces personnes se questionnaient de plus en plus, cherchaient des réponses et des solutions sur le sens profond de leur vie, un lieu pour se ressourcer. Moi je continuais mon train de vie à grande vitesse avec mon entreprise.Mais, en 1997, après une dure épreuve, seul avec moi-même, c’était à mon tour de me poser ces questions. Je cherchais moi aussi une réponse à ma vie. Pourquoi suis-je sur terre? Il y a certainement quelque chose d’autre, que je manque, que je n’ai pas compris. D’où viennent tous ces conflits qui se répandent dans l’humanité?
Le mode de vie que je vivais, dans lequel nous vivons tous, nous porte à penser à notre santé financière, physique et matérielle, mais à oublier notre santé intérieure. Par une prise de conscience, j’ai décidé de changer ma façon de vivre. Après quatre ans de recherche dans plusieurs centres spirituels, je me suis posé des questions. Mais d’où viennent toutes ces religions? Quelle était la source première de leur sagesse?
Cette quête m’a conduit à découvrir cet« Art de vivre essénien ».
J’ai vu que par des méthodes simples, appliquées dans notre quotidien, nous pouvions retrouver notre sérénité, condition pour attirer des changements favorables dans notre vie, tels de belles pensées et des sentiments doux.
J’ai trouvé quelque chose qui ne peut être saisi que par l’expérience vécue intérieurement. C’est cette expérience, ce lieu, que j’aimerais partager avec vous par l’accomplissement de cette œuvre.
Pour cela, la campagne de financement que nous lançons est un appel à tous ceux et celles pour qui un projet comme le nôtre tient à cœur. Ce projet, c’est la création de villages esséniens, milieux de vie, là où un autre futur est possible.« Naître, vivre et mourir, dans la dignité».

Avec votre aide, nous pourrons développer ce projet qui laissera un héritage à nos enfants et la satisfaction d’être actif pour un monde meilleur. Si ma démarche vous touche, je serai heureux de vous rencontrer.

Pier Antoine Marier
Pour me rejoindre :
tél. : 1-819-875-5252 Cell : 1-514-910-5252
pierantoine@essenia.com

«Notre succès sera le vôtre. Ensemble pour un monde meilleur»

Mission

Redonner la vie à une tradition millénaire

La Fondation Essénia  apporte une bouffée de fraîcheur, d’amour, de guérison, et bénédiction à l’humanité parce qu’une autre façon d’être au monde est possible en harmonie avec l’homme et la nature. Aujourd’hui , cette façon de vivre millénaire, renaît de ses cendres pour ranimer ce courant ancestral et redonner la dignité à tous les êtres.

Mission

Ouvrir les portes à tous ceux et celles qui veulent  découvrir le chemin de la Lumière de par le monde et de recueillir des offrandes pour soutenir les projets mondiaux de la Nation Essénienne.

Objectifs

De faire connaître, propager, éveiller une  nouvelle religion  universelle avec amour, enthousiasme, joie, sagesse, vérité, dans une communication pure,  simple et accessible à tous ainsi que la préservation de la nature et de la vie sous toutes ses formes.

Le choix vous appartient

Pour accomplir cette mission, cette œuvre mondiale, nous lançons une campagne de financement. Plusieurs pays sont prêts à construire ces espaces sacrés où la famille entière est prise en compte où l’harmonie règne, la douceur de vivre et le respect des générations, là où  vivent ensemble, les enfants, les ados, les parents, les grands-parents et même les arrière-grands-parents

Participer à cette mission

À l’aube de l’adoption à l’unanimité de l’intelligence artificielle, les esséniens viennent proposer une intelligence alternative. Cette intelligence n’est pas nouvelle bien qu’elle prenne un nouveau corps de manifestation pour apparaître aujourd’hui. Pour les esséniens, l’homme est un instrument de plusieurs intelligences. C’est lui qui choisit l’intelligence dont il veut être l’instrument. Ce choix qui lui appartient ou presque, déterminera son mode de vie, le chemin qu’il prendra et la vérité qui façonnera ses livres d’histoire.

Un choix entre deux modes de vie

Nous pouvons tous comprendre l’automatisation de certaines tâches répétitives, de redondances cycliques et le besoin de confort pour vivre sur la terre de la manière la plus agréable possible. Mais cette intelligence qui automatise cette vie ne doit pas devenir l’intelligence gouvernante en gérant le travail, la santé, la famille et l’argent. La subtilité du choix ne réside pas dans une lutte contre l’intelligence artificielle. Mais bien d’un choix entre deux modes de vie : une vie entièrement contrôlée par une intelligence artificielle ou une vie dans l’intelligence universelle grande et digne.

Nos valeurs

Un nouvel art de vivre

Liberté

Nous soutenons la déclaration universelle des droits de l’homme. Nous reconnaissons que chaque individu a la liberté de pensée, de culte et de religion.

Dignité

Nous encourageons toutes les démarches humanitaires, éducatives et environnementales contribuant à la dignité de tous les êtres vivants.

Respect

Nous prônons le respect de tous les êtres vivants, de toutes les cultures et traditions. Elle encourage la démocratie et la laïcité. Nous réprouvons l’antisémitisme et l’oppression des minorités quelles qu’elles soient.

Famille

Nous défendons les valeurs du couple et de la famille, le soutien mutuel et intergénérationnel, la transmission du savoir, le respect et la solidarité.

Non-violence

Nous condamnons toute forme de fanatisme et de violence, l’oppression de minorités qu’elles soient ethniques religieuses ou politiques.

Tolérance

Nous ne voulons pas changer le monde. Nous considérons que chaque point de vue peut exister et ne cherchons pas à imposer notre façon de penser.

Fraternité

Nous encourageons tous les êtres à vivre ensemble dans le respect en harmonie avec la terre dans l’entraide et le soutien mutuel.

Prendre soin

Nous œuvrons activement dans le sens de prendre soin de tout ce qui est beau précieux et sacré sur la terre.

Équilibre

Nous ne rejetons pas les nouvelles technologies mais nous incitons à la vigilance, la parcimonie et la recherche de l’équilibre pour le bien de tous les êtres.

Universalité

Nous œuvrons pour préserver le bien commun, tout ce qui touche et anime l’âme de tous les êtres dans l’universalité.

Réalisations

Lieux de culte, de méditation
Lieux de ressourcement pour l’âme
Lieux d’harmonie avec la Mère-Terre
Lieux de retraite, de découverte de soi
Lieux d’étude
Autre vision, autre alimentation
Respect de l’enfance
Respect de la nature et de la vie
Sauvegarde d’une mémoire sacrée

Nous créons à travers le monde de véritables villages esséniens où l’homme pourra vivre , travailler, évoluer dans un cadre de vie basé sur des valeurs authentiques qui deviendront pour lui une évidence.

Merci à tous les donateurs qui ont rendu possible l’élaboration de nos villages à travers le monde.

Projets

Un de nos projets

Ermitage essénien

En continuation de nos œuvres, nous vous sollicitons pour votre générosité afin de construire un centre d’hébergement essénien. Cet établissement comprendra une soixantaine de chambres, une grande salle communautaire, un magnifique jardin ainsi qu’une bibliothèque renfermant tous les secrets de la Tradition essénienne.

À travers la Fondation Essenia, nous voulons offrir un espace de vie et de respiration pour tous ceux, dans tous les pays du monde, qui se reconnaissent dans la sagesse Essénienne, au-delà de toutes les spiritualités, les cultures, les nations et les modes de vie.

Nous comptons sur vous pour soutenir notre projet actuel afin d’améliorer la vie sur terre pour les règnes de la création : minéraux, végétaux, animaux, hommes…

Donnez généreusement

Une nouvelle ère arrive sur la terre. Y participez-vous consciemment ?

Nous tenons à remercier tous les donateurs qui ont participé à l’élaboration de nos villages à travers le monde. Grâce à vos dons, des milliers de personnes viennent chaque année se ressourcer intérieurement et participer à des évènements et activités. Ainsi, vous avez contribué à améliorer la vie de multiples êtres sur la terre.

Dons

Je soutiens ce projet “Ermitage essénien”

Merci à tous les donateurs qui ont rendu possible l’élaboration de nos villages à travers le monde.

Veuillez nous aviser si vous désirez recevoir un reçu d’impôt (disponible pour un don de 50$ et plus.).

Vous pouvez effectuer un don par virement Interact au eec@essenia.com .

Pour des dons par carte de crédit, par compte paypal, ou par chèque (offline), veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous.

[give_form id=”130″ show_title=”false” show_goal=”false” show_content=”yes” display_style=”onpage”]

Nous rejoindre

La Fondation Essenia, organisme à but non lucratif, est une œuvre de bienfaisance. Elle a pour mission de fournir à l’Église Essénienne Chrétienne les moyens pour réaliser les structures d’éducation pour une nouvelle humanité.
Numéro d’oeuvre de bienfaisance de la Fondation Essenia: 85993 0364 RR0001

N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous :

Fondation Essénia
345 chemin Brochu
Cookshire Eaton QC
J0B 1M0

+1 819 875 5252
Courriel : fondation@essenia.com
+1 514-910-5252  Pier Antoine Marier
+1 514-918-0367  Claire Landry,
Courriel : claire@essenia.com

ÉCRIVEZ-NOUS
Nous transmettre un message courriel via le formulaire ci-dessous :

Nous rejoindre
Prénom
nom
reCAPTCHA